ASAG Roster

UC Berkeley

Susan Wong
Director, Library Human Resources

The UC Berkeley Library
Room 110, Doe Library
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
(510) 643-4721
swong@library.berkeley.edu

 

Elise Woods
Chief Financial Officer

The UC Berkeley Library
Room 110, Doe Library
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
(510) 643-3202
ewoods@library.berkeley.edu

UC Davis

Helen Henry
AUL Administrative Services

Shields Library
University of California
112 Shields Library Davis, CA 95616 (530) 752-2110 hhenry@lib.ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

Kevin Ruminson
AUL Administrative Services

UC Irvine Libraries
University of California
P.O. Box 19557
Irvine, CA 92623-9557
(949) 824-4440
ruminson@uci.edu

UCLA

Susan Parker
Deputy University Librarian

UCLA Young Research Library
11334 YRL Bldg
MC 157511 Los Angeles, CA 900095-5400
310-825-1201
sparker@library.ucla.edu

 

Gloria P. Robledo
Director, Library Human Resources

UCLA Young Research Library
22478 YRL Bldg
MC 157511
Los Angeles, CA 900095-5400
310-825-4562
grobledo@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Eric Scott
AUL Library Operations

UC Merced Library
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
(209) 675-8040
escott@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

David Rios
AUL Administrative Services

Rivera Library
PO Box 5900
Riverside, CA 92517-5900
(951) 827-4394
david.rios@ucr.edu

UC San Diego

Tammy Dearie
AUL Enterprise Services

UC San Diego Library
9500 Gilman Dr. 0175G
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
(858) 534-0733
tdearie@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco

Jim Munson
Director, Administration, Access, and Delivery

Library and Center for Knowledge Management
University of California, San Francisco
530 Parnassus Ave
San Francisco, CA 94143-0840
(415) 476-8060
jim.munson@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Alan Grosenheider
AUL, Organizational Development & Effectiveness

University Library
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
(805) 893-4098
agrosenheider@library.ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Kate McGirr
AUL Administrative Services

University Library
4364 McHenry Addition
University of California, Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
(831) 459-5156
mcgirr@ucsc.edu

Document Owner: Joanne Miller
Last updated: October 14, 2014