Special Collections Contact List

updated 3/20/2009
 This page not up to date, please see new page


 

Berkeley Susan Snyder
Head, Public Services
The Bancroft Library
1 South Hall Road
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
ssnyder@library.berkeley.edu
V (510) 642-1595
F (510) 642-7589 
Davis Ms. Daryl Morrison
Head, Special Collections
General Library, UC Davis
100 North West Quad
Davis, CA 95616-5292
dmorrison@ucdavis.edu
V: (530) 752-2112
F: (530) 754-5758
Irvine Andrew Jones
Special Collections Langson Library
P.O.Box 19557
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697-8100
asjones@uci.edu
V (949) 824-7227
F (949) 824-2472 
Los Angeles
SS & Hum
Robert D. Montoya
Manager of Reader Services
Department of Special Collections
A1713 Charles E. Young Research Library
Box 951575
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1575
rmontoya@library.ucla.edu
V (310) 206-0584 F (310) 206-1864 
Los Angeles
Sciences
Russell Johnson
Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library
History & Special Collections for the Sciences
12-077 Center for Health Sciences
Box 951798
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1798
rjohnson@library.ucla.edu
V (310) 825-0465 
Merced Emily Lin
Head, Digital Assets
UC Merced Library
5200 North Lake Rd.
Merced, CA 95343
209.658.7146
elin@ucmerced.edu
Riverside Melissa Conway
Special Collections Library
University of California, Riverside
3401 Watkins Drive
Riverside, CA 9252
melissa.conway@ucr.edu
V (951) 827-3233 F (951) 827-4673 
San Diego Lynda Claassen
Mandeville Special Collections Library
University of California, San Dieto
9500 Gilman Drive, 0175S
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
lclaassen@ucsd.edu
V (858) 534-2533 F (858) 534-5950 
San Francisco Polina Ilieva
Archives & Special Collections Library
University of California, San Francisco
530 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94143-0840
polina.ilieva@ucsf.edu
V (415) 476-1024  F (415) 476-4653
Santa Barbara Edward C. Fields
Department of Special Collections
Davidson Library
525 UCEN Road
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
fields@library.ucsb.edu
V (805) 893-3062
F (805) 893-5749
 
Santa Cruz Luisa Haddad
Special Collections & Archives
McHenry Library
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
orlando@ucsc.edu
V (831) 459-2547 F (831) 459-5856

 

Last updated: December 9, 2016