ACIG Roster

NOTE: Beginning July 2013, the University of California Libraries launched a revised advisory structure. The groups within the previous structure are no longer active, including this group. For information about the current structure, see: UC Libraries Advisory Structure (UCLAS).

Berkeley

Cheryl Cook
Head of Acquisitions
University of California, Berkeley
ccook@library.berkeley.edu

CDL and
UCSD

Tony Harvell
Head of Acquisitions
University of California, San Diego
tharvell@ucsd.eduu

Davis

Lisa Spagnolo
Acquisitions Librarian, Monographs
University of California, Davis 
lcspagnolo@ucdavis.edu

Irvine

Keith Powell
Head of Acquisitions
University of California, Irvine
kpowell@uci.edi

Los Angeles

Germaine Wadeborn
Manager, Print Acquisition
University of California, Los Angeles
gwadebor@library.ucla.edu

Merced

Jim Dooley
Head, Collection Services
University of California, Merced
jdooley@ucmerced.edu

Riverside

Barbara Schader
AUL for Collections & Scholarly Communications
University of California, Riverside
bschader@ucr.edu

San Francisco

Susan Viets
Resources Management, The Library
University of California, San Francisco
susan.viets@library.ucsf.edu

Santa Barbara

Catherine Nelson
Head, Acquisitions and Resource Management Services
University of California, Santa Barbara
nelson@library.ucsb.edu

Santa Cruz

Lai-Ying Hsiung
Head of Technical Services
University of California, Santa Cruz
lhsiung@ucsc.edu

 
Document Owner: Felicia Poe
Last updated: February 7, 2014