RSC Roster

NOTE: Beginning July 2013, the University of California Libraries launched a revised advisory structure. The groups within the previous structure are no longer active, including this group. For information about the current structure, see: UC Libraries Advisory Structure (UCLAS).

 

UC Berkeley

Patrick Shannon
Head of Interlibrary Services
pshannon@library.berkeley.edu

UC Davis

Jason Newborn
Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
jcnewborn@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

Kristine Ferry
Head, Access Services
kferry@uci.edu

UC Los Angeles

Bob Freel
Biomedical Library
Head, Access Delivery Services
bobfreel@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Robin Milford
Access Services Librarian
rmilford@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

Vincent Novoa
Head, Access Services
vincent.novoa@ucr.edu

UC San Diego

Kari Lucas
Head of Access Services
klucas@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco

Andy Panando

Supervisor, Interlibrary & Information Services
andres.panado@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Claudia Jimenez
Head of Access Services
jimenez@library.ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Sarah Troy, Chair
Head, User Services & Resource Sharing
snyder@ucsc.edu

California Digital Library

Leslie Wolf
Program Manager
leslie.wolf@ucop.edu

NRLF

Scott Miller
Operations Manager
slmiller@library.berkeley.edu

SRLF

Colleen Carlton
Director, SRLF
ccarlton@library.ucla.edu

 

Document owner: Felicia Poe
Last updated: April 28, 2015