Circulation Contacts at the UC Libraries

Jump to: Berkeley | Davis | Irvine | Los Angeles | Merced | Riverside | San Diego | San Francisco | Santa Barbara | Santa Cruz | NRLF | SRLF

Berkeley

Anthropology Library

Claudette Smith
Operations Managers
230 Kroeber Hall
csmith@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-2419
(510) 643-9293 Fax
 
Art History-Classics

Trina Lopez
Circulation Supervisor,
Technical Processor
308F Doe Library
tlopez@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-5358
 
Bancroft Library

Iris Donovan
Circulation Supervisor
The Bancroft Library
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
idonovan@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-6540
(510) 642-7589 Fax
 
Bioscience & Natural Resources Library

Head, Circulation Services
2101 Valley Life Sciences Building
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
bioscirc@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-2531
(510) 642-8217 Fax
 
Business and Economics Library

Marianne Tomita McDonald
Head, Circulation & Reserve Services
S350 Haas Student Services Building
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
mmcdonal@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-0371
(510) 643-5277 Fax
 
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Library

Agnes Concepcion
100 Hildebrand Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720
aconcepc@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-4477
(510) 643-9041 Fax
 
Doe Library

Manager, Library Privileges
198 Main Stacks
The Library #6000
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
(510) 643-6139
(510) 642-2416 Fax

Peter Soriano
Manager, Main Circulation Services
198 Main Stacks
The Library #6000
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
psoriano@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-7449
(510) 642-2416 Fax

Mark Marrow
Head, Doe/Moffitt Circulation Services
198 Main Stacks
The Library #6000
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
mmarrow@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-6148
(510) 642-2416 Fax

Scott Peterson
Head
Morrison Library
University of California
212 Doe Library
Berkeley, CA. 94720-6000
speterso@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 768-7629
(510) 643-0315 FAX
Earth Sciences and Map Library

Zachariah Veley
Operations Supervisor
Earth Sciences and Map Library
50 McCone
Berkeley, CA 94720-4767
zveley@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-7041
510) 643-6576 FAX
East Asian Library

Tomoko Kobayashi
Public Services Supervisor/Operations Manager
C.V. Starr East Asian Library
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
tkobayas@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-2556
(510) 642-3083 Fax
 
Bruce C. Williams
Public Services Supervisor/Reference
C.V. Starr East Asian Library
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
bwilliam@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-2556
(510) 642-3083 Fax
 
Education-Psychology Library
Brian Light
Head, Circulation Services
2600 Tolman Hall
Berkeley, CA, 94720-6000
blight@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-5612
(510) 642-8224 Fax
Engineering Library

Brice Sullivan
110 Bechtel Hall
UC Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
bsulliva@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-5619
(510) 643-6771 Fax
 
Environmental Design

Molly Rose
Circulation and Reserves Supervisor
210 Wurster Hall
mrose@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-7222
 
Ethnic Studies Library

John D. Berry
Ethnic Studies Library
30 Stephens Hall #2360
jberry@library.berkeley.edu
510-642-0941
510-643-8433 FAX

Lillian Castillo-Speed, Head Librarian
Ethnic Studies Library
30 Stephens Hall #2360
csl@library.berkeley.edu
510-642-3947
510-643-8433 FAX
Graduate Services Library

Scott Peterson
Head
Graduate Services Library
University of California
212 Doe Library
Berkeley, CA. 94720-6000
speterso@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 768-7629
(510) 643-0315 FAX
 
Mathematics Statistics Library

Ted Couch
Operations Manager
100 Evans Hall
tcouch@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-9860
 
Moffitt Library

Meredith Fleming
Manager, Moffitt Circulation Services
Moffitt Library
mfleming@library.berkeley.edu
(510)-642-0148
 
Music Library

Angela Arnold
Circulation Supervisor
Hargrove Music Library
aarnold@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-6196
(510) 643-8237 Fax
 
Fong Optometry & Health Sciences Library

Jenna Kreiss
Circulation and Technical Processing Assistant
Fong Optometry & Health Sciences Library
490 Minor Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720
jkreiss@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-1020
Physics-Astronomy Library

Michael Villareal
Operations Manager
351 LeConte Hall
mvillarr@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1003
(510) 643-8350
 
Public Health Library

Nga Tran
Circulation Supervisor, Reserve Services
1 University Hall
ntran@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-2511
Social Welfare Library

Craig Alderson
Operations Manager
227 Haviland Hall
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720
calderso@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-4423
(510) 643-1476 Fax
 
South/Southeast Asia Library

Virginia Shih
Southesat Asia Librarian
120 Doe Library
vshih@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-0850
(510) 643-8817 Fax
Teaching Library

Jennifer Dorner
Head, Instructional Services
302 Moffitt Library
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
jdorner@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-1580
(510) 642-9454 Fax
 
Affiliated Libraries

 

Davis

Robin Gustafson
Head: Access & Delivery Services
UC Davis Library
100 NW Quad
Davis, CA 95616
rlgustafson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0361
 

Bonnie Hain-Anderson
Unit Head for Circulation, ILL, and Reserves
UC Davis Library
100 NW Quad
Davis, CA 95616
blhainanderson@ucdavis.edu
530-754-9502


Derek Sisneros
Unit Head for Operations
UC Davis Library
100 NW Quad
Davis, CA 95616
dasisneros@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9852


Katica Got
Assistant Unit Head for Circulation
UC Davis Library
100 NW Quad
Davis, CA 95616
kgot@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1204
 

Nancy Jane Ervin
Access Services Operations Manager
Carlson Health Science Library
University of California, Davis
1 Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
njervin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6382


Colleen Evans
Library Operations Manager
Blaisdell Medical Library
4610 X Street
Sacramento, CA 95817
ccevans@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3559
 
 

Irvine

Grunigen Medical Library

Irene Morris
Manager, Access Services
Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South, Bldg.22-A
Orange, CA 92868
imorriss@uci.edu
(714) 456-7500
(714) 634-9252 Fax
Langson Library

John Bareford
Coordinator, Circulation On-Site
P.O. Box 19557
Irvine, CA 92623
jbarefor@uci.edu
(949) 824-2468
(949) 824-2542 Fax
Law Library

Jeff Latta
Manager, Circulation Services
401 E. Peltason, Suite 2000
Irvine, CA 92697-8010
jlatta@law.uci.edu
(949) 824-8466
(949) 824-9704 Fax
Science Library

Lai Saechao
Coordinator, Circulation On-Site
210 Science Library
P.O. Box 19556
Irvine, CA 92623-9556
lsaechao@uci.edu
(949) 824-3698
(949) 824-4851 Fax

 

Los Angeles

Southern Regional Library Facility

Colleen Carlton
Director
P.O. Box 951388
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1388
ccarlton@library.ucla.edu
(310) 206-2013
(310) 206-5074 Fax
 
Arts Library

Linda Warren
UCLA Arts Library
Box 951392
Los Angeles, CA 90095
lwarren@library.ucla.edu
(310) 206-5425
 
Charles E. Young Research Library

Valerie Rom-Hawkins
Charles E. Young Research Library
Access Services Department
P.O. Box 951575
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1575
val@library.ucla.edu
(310) 825-1084

Don Sloane
Head, Access Services Department
P.O. Box 951575
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1575
dsloane@library.ucla.edu
(310) 825-6314
(310) 825-4139 Fax
 
Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library

Bob Freel
Head, Access Delivery Services
University of California, Los Angeles
Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library
12-077 Center for the Health Sciences
Box 951798
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1798
bobfreel@library.ucla.edu
(310) 206-3004
(310) 825-0465 Fax
 
Science & Engineering Library

Charlene Vinetz
Science & Engineering Library
8251 Boelter Hall
Box 159810
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1598
cvinetz@library.ucla.edu
(310) 206-1663

 

Merced

Joe Ameen
Library Services Supervisor
University of California, Merced Library
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
sameen@ucmerced.edu
(209) 761-4512
(209 724-4270 Fax

 

Riverside

Access Services, Rivera & Orbach Science Library

Vincent Novoa
Head, Access Services
P. O. Box 5900
Riverside, CA 92517-5900
(951) 827-7309 (Rivera)
(951) 827-6430 (Orbach Science)

Sahra Missaghieh Klawitter
Circulation/Reserve Services Manager
P. O. Box 5900
Riverside, CA 92517-5900
(951) 827-4417 (Rivera)
(951) 827-2824 (Orbach Science)

Music Library

Sharla J. Desens
P. O. Box 5900
Riverside, CA 92517-5900
(951) 827-3137

 

San Diego

Kymberly Goodson
Access Operations Program Director
858-534-1271

Rachel Conry
Circulation Services
858-534-1322

Alexia Ramirez
Course Reserves
858-534-1322

 

San Francisco

Library

Parnassus campus
Andy F. Panado
Access Services Manager
530 Parnassus Avenue, Box 0840
San Francisco, CA 94143-0840
andres.panado@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-4178
(415) 476-4653 Fax

Eric Peterson
Day Supervisor, Access Services
530 Parnassus Avenue, Box 0840
San Francisco, CA 94143-0840
eric.peterson@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-8246
(415) 476-4653 Fax

Mission Bay campus
Art Townsend
Supervisor, Mission Bay Library
1675 Owens Street, Box 2219
San Francisco, CA 94143-2219
arthur.townsend@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-4060
 

Santa Barbara

Arts Library

Diane Russell
Head, Circulation Services
Arts Library
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
russell@library.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2850
(805) 893-5879 Fax
 
Davidson Library

Gary Johnson
Head, Access Services Department
Access Services
Davidson Library
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
johnson@library.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3386
(805) 893-4334 Fax

Claudia Jimenez
Head, Circulation Services
Access Services
Davidson Library
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
jimenez@library.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3491
(805) 893-4334 Fax

Scott Hathaway
Operations Manager
Interlibrary Loan
Access Services
Davidson Library
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
hathaway@library.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5545
(805) 893-5290 Fax

Renee Trenholm
Head, Stacks Services & Copy Services
Access Services
Davidson Library
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
trenholm@library.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5192
(805) 893-4334 Fax

Nick Brown
Head, Course Reserves
Access Services
Davidson Library
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
nbrown@library.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4183
(805) 893-4334 Fax

 

Santa Cruz

University Library

Sarah Troy
Head of User Services & Resource Sharing
snyder@ucsc.edu
(831) 459-3878 McHenry
(831) 459-3678 S&E
(831) 459-4934 Fax
 
Josephine Stovall
Circulation Coordinator
jostov@ucsc.edu
(831) 459-3587
(831) 459-2797 Fax

 

Northern Regional Library Facility

Jutta Wiemhoff
Operations Manager & Head, Access
NRLF/RFS #400
1301 South 46th Street
Richmond, CA 94804
jwiemhof@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-6233
(510) 233-0455 Fax

 

Southern Regional Library Facility

Colleen Carlton
Director
P.O. Box 951388
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1388
ccarlton@library.ucla.edu
(310) 206-2013
(310) 206-5074 Fax

Jon Edmondson
Manager, Public Services
P.O. Box 951388
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1388
jedmonds@library.ucla.edu
(310) 206-2013
(310) 206-5074 Fax

Document Owner: Andy Panado
Last updated: March 23, 2017