Roster

NOTE: Beginning July 2013, the University of California Libraries launched a revised advisory structure. The groups within the previous structure are no longer active, including this group. For information about the current structure, see: UC Libraries Advisory Structure (UCLAS).

 

CAMCIG members

Berkeley

Armanda Barone
Head, Original Monographic Cataloging Division
University of California, Berkeley
abarone@library.berkeley.edu

CDL

Laura Krier
Principal Metadata Analyst
California Digital Library
laura.krier@ucop.edu

Davis

Xiaoli Li
Head, Cataloging and Metadata Services
University of California, Davis
xlli@ucdavis.edu

Irvine

Wanda Jazayeri (Chair)
Head, Cataloging Maintenance
and Cataloging Dept. Assistant
University of California, Irvine
wpjaz@uci.edu

Los Angeles

Sara Shatford Layne
Principal Cataloger
University of California, Los Angeles
slayne@library.ucla.edu

Merced

Jim Dooley
Head, Collection Services
University of California, Merced
jdooley@ucmerced.edu

Riverside

Yoko Kudo
Metadata & Media Cataloging Librarian
University of California, Riverside
yoko.kudo@ucr.edu

San Diego and SCP

Adolfo Tarango
Head, Shared Cataloging Program
University of California, San Diego
atarango@ucsd.edu

San Francisco

Beatrice Mallek
Library and Center
for Knowledge Management
University of California, San Francisco
beatrice.mallek@ucsf.edu

Santa Barbara

Anna DeVore
Cataloging & Metadata Services
University of California, Santa Barbara
devore@library.ucsb.edu

Santa Cruz

Yi-Yen C. Hayford
Library Specialist/Selector
Technical Services
University of California, Santa Cruz
yiyen@ucsc.edu

Last updated: January 28, 2014