UCAC Roster

Berkeley

Kathryn Neal
University Archivist
University of California, Berkeley
kneal@library.berkeley.edu

Davis

Kevin C. Miller
University Archivist
University of California, Davis
kcmiller@ucdavis.edu

Irvine

Laura Uglean Jackson
Archivist for University Archives
University of California, Irvine
lugleanj@uci.edu

Los Angeles

Heather Briston
University Archivist
University of California, Los Angeles
hbriston@library.ucla.edu

Merced

Jim Dooley
Head, Collection Services
University of California, Merced
jdooley@ucmerced.edu

Riverside

Bergis Jules
University and Political Papers Archivist
University of California, Riverside
bergis.jules@ucr.edu

San Diego

Marlayna Christensen
University Archivist
University of California, San Diego
mkchristensen@ucsd.edu

San Francisco

Polina Ilieva
Archivist
University of California, San Francisco
Polina.Ilieva@ucsf.edu

Santa Barbara

Danelle Moon
Head, Special Research Collections
University of California, Santa Barbara
danelle.moon@ucsb.edu

Santa Cruz

Teresa Mora
University Archivist
University of California, Santa Cruz
tmora1@ucsc.edu
 
 
Document owner: Marlayna Christensen
Last updated: December 6, 2016