UC Libraries Shared Service Operations Teams

Operations Teams Overview (Rev. 04/04/2014) [PDF]

 
SAG1 Strategic Action Group 1: Scholarly Research & Communication
SAG2 Strategic Action Group 2: Access, Discovery & Infrastructure
SAG3 Strategic Action Group 3: Collection Building & Management
CLS Collection Licensing Subgroup (SAG3 subgroup)
 
Shared Service SAG Affiliation Operations Team Contact
Calisphere 2, 3 Sherri Berger, CDL
sherri.berger@ucop.edu
Chinese Language Cataloging 3 Adolfo Tarango, UCSD
atarango@ucsd.edu
DataUp 1 Carly Strasser, CDL
carly.strasser@ucop.edu
Digital Reference (24/7 Online Chat Reference) 2 Antoinette Avila, UCI
aavila@uci.edu
Digitization Initiatives 3 Heather Christenson, CDL
heather.christenson
DMP Tool (Data Management Plans) 1 Carly Strasser, CDL
carly.strasser@ucop.edu
Electronic Thesis & Dissertations (ETDs) 1, 3 Perry Willett, CDL
perry.willett@ucop.edu
E-resources - shared e-resource management 3, CLS Holly Eggleston, CDL
holly.eggleston@ucop.edu
eScholarship 1 Catherine Mitchell, CDL
catherine.mitchell@ucop.edu
EZID 1 Joan Starr, CDL
joan.starr@ucop.edu
HathiTrust 2, 3 Heather Christenson, CDL
heather.christenson
ILL / Resource Sharing 2 Leslie Wolf, CDL
leslie.wolf@ucop.edu
ILL Courier Service 2 Leslie Wolf, CDL
leslie.wolf@ucop.edu
Joint Steering Committee on Shared Collections (JSC) CLS Ivy Anderson, CDL
ivy.anderson@ucop.edu
Licensing Activities - Tier 1 & 2 CLS Wendy Parfrey, CDL
wendy.parfrey@ucop.edu
Licensed Resources - acquisition, licensing CLS Curtis Lavery, CDL
curtis.lavery@ucop.edu
Adriana Moran, UCSD
admoran@ucsd.edu
Melvyl 2 Lena Zentall, CDL
lena.zentall@ucop.edu
melvylops@cdlib.org
Merritt Repository 2 Perry Willett, CDL
perry.willett@ucop.edu
OAC (Online Archive of California) 2, 3 Adrian Turner, CDL
adrian.turner@ucop.edu
oacops-l@ucp.edu
PURL (Persistent Identifier Server) 2 Laura Krier, CDL
laura.krier@ucop.edu
Regional Library Facilities – Northern (NRLF) CoUL Charlotte Rubens, UCB
crubens@library.berkeley.edu
Regional Library Facilities – Southern (SRLF) CoUL Colleen Carlton, UCLA
ccarlton@library.ucla.edu
Resource Liaisons Program 3 Holly Eggleston, CDL
holly.eggleston@ucop.edu
Shared Cataloging Program (SCP) 3 Adolfo Tarango, UCSD
atarango@ucsd.edu
Shared Print 2, 3 Emily Stambaugh, CDL
emily.stambaugh@ucop.edu
UC-eLinks 2 Lena Zentall, CDL
lena.zentall@ucop.edu
cdl-sfx-tech-l@ucop.edu
Web Archiving Service (WAS) 3 Rosalie Lack, CDL
rosalie.lack@ucop.edu
WEST (Western Regional Storage Trust) 2, 3 Emily Stambaugh, CDL
emily.stambaugh@ucop.edu

 

Document Owner: Felicia Poe
Last updated: April 3, 2014