PAG Roster

Preservation Advisory Group Members

ucpag@lists.berkeley.edu

Dawn Aveline

Preservation Officer
University of California, Los Angeles
avelined@library.ucla.edu
 

Susan Boone

Acquisitions Supervisor & E-Resources Specialist
University of California, San Francisco
susan.boone@library.ucsf.edu

Karleen Darr

Head, Collection Support
kldarr@lib.ucdavis.edu

Jim Dooley

Head, Collection Services and University Archivist and CDC Liaison
University of California, Merced
jdooley@ucmerced.edu
 

Catherine Nelson

Head, Acquisitions and Resource Management Services
University of California, Santa Barbara
nelson@library.ucsb.edu

Jack Neves
 
Preservation Manager
jneves@ucsd.edu
 

Barclay Ogden

Head, Preservation Department
University of California, Berkeley
bogden@library.berkeley.edu

Dana Peterman

Research Librarian for Education, Psychology & Cognitive Sciences Instruction Librarian for Business, Preservation Coordinator
University of California, Irvine
dpeterma@uci.edu

 

Patricia Smith-Hunt

Head, Preservation Services Department
University of California, Riverside
patricsh@ucr.edu

 

Roger Smith (Chair: 2012-2013)

Collections Management/Preservation Officer
University of California, San Diego
ros001@ucsd.edu
 

Sue Stoebner

Preservation & Collection Planning
University of California, Santa Cruz, CA 95064
stoebner@ucsc.edu
 

Mike Foley
Director, Library Bindery

MikeFol@berkeley.edu

Document owner: Catherine Nelson

Last updated: April 30, 2014