SAG3 Roster

NOTE: Beginning November 1, 2015, the University of California Libraries launched a revised advisory structure. The groups within the previous structure are no longer active, including this group. For information about the current structure, see: "UC Libraries Advisory Structure (UCLAS)".

 

UC Berkeley

Beth Dupuis
AUL and Director, Doe/Moffitt Libraries; Interim Director, Subject Specialty Libraries

The UC Berkeley Library
Room 255, Doe Library
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
(510) 642-3773
edupuis@library.berkeley.edu

UC Davis

Myra Appel
Head, Humanities, Social Sciences and Government Information Services

Shields Library
University of California
100 North West Quad
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 752-2002
mlappel@lib.ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

Vicki Grahame
Head, Cataloging Department

UCI Libraries
University of California
P.O. Box 19557
Irvine, CA 92623-9557
(949) 824-7643
vgrahame@uci.edu

UCLA

Judy Consales
AUL for the Sciences;
Director, Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library;
Director, Pacific Southwest Regional Medical Library

UCLA Biomedical Library
Box 951798
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1798
(310) 825-5781
consales@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Emily Lin
Head, Digital Assets

UC Merced Library
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
(209) 658-7146
elin@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

Diane Bisom, Chair
AUL for Information Technology and Systems

Rivera Library
PO Box 5900
Riverside, CA 92517-5900
(951) 827-2080
diane.bisom@ucr.edu

UC San Diego

Martha Hruska, Coordinating Committee Representative
AUL for Collection Services

UC San Diego Library
9500 Gilman Dr. 0175G
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
(858) 534-1235
mhruska@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco

Polina Ilieva
UCSF Archivist

UCSF Library
530 Parnassus Ave
San Francisco, CA 94143-0840
(415) 476-1024
polina.ilieva@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Janet Martorana
Head, Collection Development Dept.

University Library
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
(805) 893-8724
martoran@library.ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Marcia Barrett
Head, Technical Services

University Library
University of California, Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
(831) 459-5166
barrett@ucsc.edu

California Digital Library

Heather Christenson
Manager, Digital Content

California Digital Library
415 20th Street, 4th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612-2901
(510) 987-0525
heather.christenson@ucop.edu

Portfolio Manager

Leslie Wolf
Project Manager, Discovery & Delivery Program

California Digital Library
415 20th Street, 4th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612-2901
(510) 987-9558
leslie.wolf@ucop.edu

LAUC

Angela Riggio
Head, Scholarly Communication and Licensing

UCLA Library
33442 Young Research Library
Box 951575
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1575
(310) 206-7532
ariggio@library.ucla.edu

Last updated: October 29, 2015