Shared Content Leadership Group (SCLG) Roster

UC Berkeley Jo Anne Newyear Ramirez
AUL for Scholarly Resources

The UC Berkeley Library
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
(510) 664-4343
jnewyear.ramirez@berkeley.edu

UC Davis Bob Heyer-Gray
Interim Head, Collection Strategies Department

Shields Library
University of California
100 North West Quad
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 752-0348
rheyer@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine John Renaud
AUL for Research Resources

UCI Libraries
University of California
P.O. Box 19557
Irvine, CA 92623-9557
(949) 824-5216
jrenaud@uci.edu

UCLA Roxanne Peck
Interim Head, Scholarly Communication and Licensing

UCLA Library
33442 Charles E. Young Research Library
Box 951575
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1575
310-267-2682
rpeck@library.ucla.edu

 

UC Merced Jim Dooley
Head, Collection Services

UC Merced Library
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
(209) 658-7161
jdooley@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside Alison Scott
AUL, Collections & Scholarly Communication

Rivera Library
PO Box 5900
Riverside, CA 92517-5900
(951) 827-4614
alison.scott@ucr.edu

UC San Diego Martha Hruska, Chair
AUL for Collection Services
UC San Diego Library
9500 Gilman Dr. 0175G
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
(858) 534-1235
mhruska@ucsd.edu
UC San Francisco Julia Kochi
Director, Collections, Education and Research Services

Library and Center for Knowledge Management
University of California, San Francisco
530 Parnassus Ave
San Francisco, CA 94143-0840
(415) 502-7539
julia.kochi@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara Eunice Schroeder
Head of the Collection Development Department

University Library
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
(805) 893-3612
schroeder@ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz Kerry Scott
Head, Research Support Services Department
University Library
University of California, Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
(831) 459-2802
scottk@ucsc.edu
California Digital Library Ivy Anderson
Collection Development and Management Program Director

California Digital Library
415 20th Street, 4th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612-2901
(510) 987-0334
ivy.anderson@ucop.edu

LAUC Becky Imamoto
Research Librarian for History and African American Studies

UC Irvine
142 Langson Library
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-2639
rimamoto@uci.edu

Last updated: August 9, 2017