SCO Roster

Email list:

UC Berkeley

Margaret Phillips
Electronic Resources Librarian 
mphillip@library.berkeley.edu

UC Davis

Mary Wood 
Health Sciences Librarian
mwwood@lib.ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

Mitchell Brown (Co-Chair)
Research Librarian for Chemistry, Earth System Science, and Russian 
mcbrown@uci.edu

UC Los Angeles

Angela Riggio 
Head of Scholarly Communication and Licensing 
ariggio@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Susan Mikkelsen 
Resource Access and Instruction Librarian 
smikkelsen@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

Rhonda Neugebauer  
Bibliographer, Latin American/Humanities & Social Sciences 
rhonda.neugebauer@ucr.edu

UC San Diego

Nancy Stimson (Co-Chair)
Reference Librarian, Biomedical Library, UC San Diego
nstimson@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco

Anneliese Taylor 
Assistant Director, Scholarly Communications & Collections
anneliese.taylor@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Sherri Barnes
Coordinator, Collection Development 
barnes@library.ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Vacant (as of 09/2013)

CDL

Katie Fortney 
Copyright Management Officer
katie.fortney@ucop.edu

CDL

Joanne Miller 
Senior Library Planning Analyst 
joanne.miller@ucop.edu

CDL

Catherine Mitchell 
Director, eScholarship Publishing Group 
catherine.mitchell@ucop.edu

Document Owner: Joanne Miller
Last updated: September 17, 2013