SCP-AC Roster

UC Berkeley
Trina Pundurs
Metadata Creation Professional – Continuing Resources
tpundurs@library.berkeley.edu

UC Davis
Jared Campbell
Metadata Librarian
jlecampbell@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine
Sarah Wallbank 
Electronic Resources & Serials Cataloging Librarian
wallbank@uci.edu

UCLA
Kevin Balster
kbalster@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced
Sarah Sheets (Immediate past CHAIR)
Electronic Resources Coordinator
ssheets@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside
Manuel Urrizola (CHAIR 2015-2016)
Head, Metadata & Technical Services Department
Manuel.urrizola@ucr.edu

UC San Diego/SCP
Becky Culbertson (Ex Officio)
Electronic Resources Cataloging Librarian
rculbertson@ucsd.edu

UC San Diego/SCP
Shi Deng (Ex Officio)
Interim Head, SCP/UCSD
sdeng@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco
Susan Boone
Technical Services Operations Manager
susan.boone@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara
Elaine McCracken (CHAIR 2017-2018)
Serials & Electronic Resources Librarian
jemccracken@ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz
Marcia Barrett
Head of Technical Services
barrett@ucsc.edu

 

Document owner: jemccracken@ucsb.edu
 
Last updated: October 23, 2017