SOPAG Roster

NOTE: Beginning July 2013, the University of California Libraries launched a revised advisory structure. The groups within the previous structure are no longer active, including this group. For information about the current structure, see: UC Libraries Advisory Structure (UCLAS).

 

UC Berkeley

Bernie Hurley
Director for Collection Services, Library Technologies, and the NRLF
University of California, Berkeley
bhurley@library.berkeley.edu

UC Davis

Gail Yokote
Associate University Librarian for Sciences & Technical Services
University of California, Davis
gyokote@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

Vicki Grahame
Acting Assistant University Librarian, Technical Services
University of California, Irvine
vgrahame@uci.edu

UC Los Angeles

Susan Parker
Deputy University Librarian
University of California, Los Angeles
sparker@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Emily Lin
Head, Digital Assets
University of California, Merced
elin@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

Ann Frenkel
Associate University Librarian for Research and Instructional Services
University of California, Riverside
afrenkel@ucr.edu

UC San Diego

Martha Hruska
Associate University Librarian, Collection Services
University of California, San Diego
mhruska@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco

Julia Kochi
Director, User Services and Collections
University of California, San Francisco
julia.kochi@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Gary Johnson
Associate University Librarian for Research and Scholar Services
University of California, Santa Barbara
johnson@library.ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

M. Elizabeth Cowell (SOPAG Chair)
Associate University Librarian for Public Services
University of California, Santa Cruz
mcowell@ucsc.edu

California Digital Library

Felicia Poe
User Experience Design Service Manager
California Digital Library, Office of the President
felicia.poe@ucop.edu

LAUC Representative

Lisa Rowlison de Ortiz
Director, Catalog Department
University of California, Berkeley
lrowliso@library.berkeley.edu

 


Document owner: Felicia Poe

Last updated: January 27, 2014