Shared Service Teams

Shared Services Team Description (Rev. October 7, 2015) [PDF]

Shared Service Shared Services Team Contact
Calisphere Sherri Berger, CDL
sherri.berger@ucop.edu
Chinese Language Cataloging Shi Deng, UCSD
sdeng@ucsd.edu
Digital Reference (24/7 Online Chat Reference) Antoinette Avila, UCI
aavila@uci.edu
Team workspace
Digitization Initiatives Renata Ewing, CDL
renata.ewing@ucop.edu
DMP Tool (Data Management Plans) Stephanie Simms, CDL
stephanie.simms@ucop.edu
Electronic Thesis & Dissertations (ETDs) Perry Willett, CDL
perry.willett@ucop.edu
E-resources - shared e-resource management Holly Eggleston, CDL
holly.eggleston@ucop.edu
eScholarship Catherine Mitchell, CDL
catherine.mitchell@ucop.edu
EZID Joan Starr, CDL
joan.starr@ucop.edu
HathiTrust Renata Ewing, CDL
renata.ewing@ucop.edu
ILL / Resource Sharing Lena Zentall, CDL
lena.zentall@ucop.edu
ILL Courier Service Shannon Monroe, UCB
smonroe@berkeley.edu
Joint Steering Committee on Shared Collections (JSC) Ivy Anderson, CDL
ivy.anderson@ucop.edu
Licensing Activities - Tier 1 & 2 Wendy Parfrey, CDL
wendy.parfrey@ucop.edu
Licensed Resources - acquisition, licensing Wendy Parfrey, CDL
wendy.parfrey@ucop.edu
Adriana Moran, UCSD
admoran@ucsd.edu
Melvyl Lena Zentall, CDL
lena.zentall@ucop.edu
melvylops@cdlib.org
Merritt Repository Perry Willett, CDL
perry.willett@ucop.edu
OAC (Online Archive of California) Adrian Turner, CDL
adrian.turner@ucop.edu
oacops-l@ucp.edu
PURL (Persistent Identifier Server) Lena Zentall, CDL
lena.zentall@ucop.edu
Regional Library Facilities – Northern (NRLF) Charlotte Rubens, UCB
crubens@library.berkeley.edu
Regional Library Facilities – Southern (SRLF)

Cathy Martyniak
 cmartyniak@library.ucla.edu

Resource Liaisons Program Holly Eggleston, CDL
holly.eggleston@ucop.edu
Shared Cataloging Program (SCP) Shi Deng, UCSD
sdeng@ucsd.edu
Shared Print Emily Stambaugh, CDL
emily.stambaugh@ucop.edu
UC-eLinks Lena Zentall, CDL
lena.zentall@ucop.edu
cdl-sfx-tech-l@ucop.edu
Web Archiving Service (WAS) Perry Willett, CDL
perry.willett@ucop.edu
WEST (Western Regional Storage Trust) Emily Stambaugh, CDL
emily.stambaugh@ucop.edu

 

Document Owner: Felicia Poe
Last updated: June 28, 2016