UC-CIRC Roster

NOTE: Beginning July 2013, the University of California Libraries launched a revised advisory structure. The groups within the previous structure are no longer active, including this group. For information about the current structure, see: UC Libraries Advisory Structure (UCLAS).

 

LISTSERV address: uc-circheads@library.ucsc.edu
LISTSERV homepage: http://mail.library.ucsc.edu/mailman/listinfo/uc-circheads/
LISTSERV managed by Vince Novoa

 

Berkeley

Anthropology Library

David MacFarland
Operations Manager
dmacfarl@library.berkeley.edu

Art History-Classics

Trina Lopez
Circulation Supervisor, Technical Processor
tlopez@library.berkeley.edu

Bancroft Library

Iris Donovan
Circulation Supervisor
idonovan@library.berkeley.edu

Bioscience & Natural Resources Library

Head, Circulation Services
bioscirc@library.berkeley.edu

Business and Economics Library

Marianne Tomita McDonald
Head, Circulation & Reserve Services
mmcdonal@library.berkeley.edu

Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Library

Agnes Concepcion
aconcepc@library.berkeley.edu

Doe Library

Sheehan Grant
Manager, Library Privileges
sgrant@library.berkeley.edu

Paul Lynch
Gardner Main Stacks Manager
plynch@library.berkeley.edu

Mark Marrow
Head, Doe/Moffitt Circulation Services
mmarrow@library.berkeley.edu

Scott Peterson
Head
Morrison Library
speterso@library.berkeley.edu

Peter Soriano
Manager, Main Circulation Services
psoriano@library.berkeley.edu

Earth Sciences and Map Library

Zachariah Veley
Operations Supervisor
zveley@library.berkeley.edu

East Asian Library

Tomoko Kobayashi
Public Services Supervisor/Operations Manager
tkobayas@library.berkeley.edu

Bruce C. Williams
Public Services Supervisor/Reference
bwilliam@library.berkeley.edu

Education-Psychology Library

Brian Light
Head, Circulation Services
blight@library.berkeley.edu

Engineering Library

Brice Sullivan
bsulliva@library.berkeley.edu

Environmental Design

Matthew Prutsman
Circulation and Reserves Supervisor
mprutsma@library.berkeley.edu

Ethnic Studies Library

John D. Berry
jberry@library.berkeley.edu

Lillian Castillo-Speed, Head Librarian
csl@library.berkeley.edu

Graduate Services Library

Scott Peterson
Head
speterso@library.berkeley.edu

Library Systems Office

Penny Bertrang
ILS Unit, Library Systems Office
pbertran@library.berkeley.edu

Mathematics Statistics Library

Ted Couch
Operations Manager
tcouch@library.berkeley.edu

Moffitt Library

Meredith Fleming
Manager, Moffitt Circulation Services
mfleming@library.berkeley.edu

Music Library

Angela Arnold
Circulation Supervisor
aarnold@library.berkeley.edu

Newspaper/Microfilm Room

Rebecca Darby-Williams
Unit Head
rdarbywi@library.berkeley.edu

Fong Optometry & Health Sciences Library

Jenna Kreiss
Circulation and Technical Processing Assistant
jkreiss@library.berkeley.edu

Physics-Astronomy Library

Michael Villareal
Operations Manager
351 LeConte Hall
mvillarr@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1003

Public Health Library

Nga Tran
Circulation Supervisor, Reserve Services
ntran@library.berkeley.edu

Social Welfare Library

Craig Alderson
Operations Manager
calderso@library.berkeley.edu

South/Southeast Asia Library

Virginia Shih
Southeast Asia Librarian
vshih@library.berkeley.edu

Teaching Library

Jennifer Dorner
Head, Instructional Services
jdorner@library.berkeley.edu

Affiliated Libraries

http://www.lib.berkeley.edu/AFFIL/


Davis

Felicia Bryan
Head, Reserve Services
fcbryan@ucdavis.edu

Katica Got
Supervisor, Circulation Desk
kgot@ucdavis.edu

Nancy Jane Ervin
Access Services Operations Manager
njervin@lib.ucdavis.edu

Colleen Evans
Library Operations Manager 
ccevans@lib.ucdavis.edu

Bonnie Hain-Anderson
Head, Access Services
Health Science Libraries
blhainanderson@lib.ucdavis.edu

Chad Helton
Head, Circulation Services
chleton@ucdavis.edu

Derek Sisneros
Head, Stacks Services
dasisneros@lib.ucdavis.edu

Sylvia Villa
Supervisor, Circulation & Stacks Maintenance
Physical Sciences & Engineering Library
sovilla@ucdavis.edu


Irvine

John Bareford
Coordinator, Circulation On-Site
jbarefor@uci.edu

Jeff Latta
Manager, Circulation Services
Law Library
jlatta@law.uci.edu

Irene Morris
Manager, Access Services
Grunigen Medical Center
imorriss@uci.edu

Lai Saechao
Coordinator, Circulation On-Site
Science Library
lsaechao@uci.edu


Los Angeles

Bob Freel
Head, Access Delivery Services
Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library
bobfreel@library.ucla.edu

Valerie Rom-Hawkins
Charles E. Young Research Library
Access Services Department
val@library.ucla.edu

Don Sloane
Charles E. Young Research Library
Head, Access Services Department
dsloane@library.ucla.edu

Charlene Vinetz
Science & Engineering Library
cvinetz@library.ucla.edu

Linda Warren
UCLA Arts Library
lwarren@library.ucla.edu

Philip Rech
Rosenfeld Management Library
Access Services Department
prech@library.ucla.edu


Merced

Joe Ameen
Night/Weekend Services Coordinator
sameen@ucmerced.edu

Brenton Patrick
Night/Weekend Services Coordinator
bpatrick@ucmerced.edu

Victoria Haindel
Night/Weekend Services Coordinator
vhaindel@ucmerced.edu


Riverside

Vincent Novoa
Head, Access Services
vincent.novoa@ucr.edu

Sahra Missaghieh Klawitter
Head, Circulation/Reserve Services
sahram@ucr.edu

Laura Gonzales
Head, Collection Maintenance
gonzales@ucr.edu

Diane Ortiz Zaher
Head, Collection Maintenance
diane.ortiz@ucr.edu

Sharla J. Desens
Multimedia Library
sharla.desens@ucr.edu

Caitlin St. John
Music Library
caitlin.stjohn@ucr.edu


San Diego

Kymberly Goodson
Access Operations Program Director
858-534-1271

Rachel Conry
Circulation Services
858-534-1322

Alexia Ramirez
Course Reserves
858-534-1322

 

San Francisco

Andy F. Panado
Access Services Manager
andres.panado@ucsf.edu

Eric Peterson
Day Supervisor, Access Services
eric.peterson@ucsf.edu


Santa Barbara

Claudia Jimenez
Acting Head, Access Services
jimenez@library.ucsb.edu

Nick LaViola
Head, Course Reserves
nlaviola@library.ucsb.edu

Diane Russell
Head, Circulation Services
Arts Library
russell@library.ucsb.edu

Lydia Emard
Head, Course Reserves
Arts Library
emard@library.ucsb.edu


Santa Cruz

Sarah Troy
Head of User Services & Resource Sharing
snyder@ucsc.edu

Josephine Stovall
Circulation Coordinator
jostov@ucsc.edu

Katie Elstad
Collection Maintenance Supervisor
kelstad@ucsc.edu

Gillian Keleher
Reserves Supervisor
gkeleher@ucsc.edu

 


Northern Regional Library Facility

Jutta Wiemhoff
Head, Access Services
jwiemhof@library.berkeley.edu

 

Southern Regional Library Facility

Colleen Carlton
Director
ccarlton@library.ucla.edu

Jon Edmondson
Manager, Public Services
jedmonds@library.ucla.edu

Document Owner: Andy Panado
Last updated: March 23, 2017