ASAG Roster

UC Berkeley

Susan Swarts
Associate University Librarian for Administrative Services and Organizational Effectiveness

The UC Berkeley Library
Room 110, Doe Library
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
(510) 664-4026
sswarts@berkeley.edu

UC Davis

Bill Garrity (Chair)
Deputy University Librarian and Chief Operating Officer

Shields Library
University of California
112 Shields Library Davis, CA 95616 
(530) 752-4684 
wfgarrity@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

Kevin Ruminson 
AUL Administrative Services

UC Irvine Libraries
University of California
P.O. Box 19557
Irvine, CA 92623-9557
(949) 824-4440
ruminson@uci.edu

UCLA

Judy Consales
AUL for User Engagement 

UCLA Young Research Library
22478 YRL Bldg
MC 157511
Los Angeles, CA 900095-5400
(310) 825-1201
consales@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Eric Scott
AUL Library Operations

UC Merced Library
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
(209) 675-8040
escott@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

Esperanza Steward 
Academic Personnel/Human Resources Director

Rivera Library, Room 153
PO Box 5900
Riverside, CA 92517-5900
(951) 827-2842
esperanza.steward@ucr.edu

UC San Diego

Heather Hernandez
Chief Administrative Officer 

UC San Diego Library
9500 Gilman Dr. 0175G
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
(858) 534-0733
hehernandez@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco

Micquel Little
Associate University Librarian for Research and Learning

University of California, San Francisco
530 Parnassus Ave
San Francisco, CA 94143-0840
(415) 476-3766
micquel.little@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Alan Grosenheider
AUL, Organizational Development & Effectiveness

University Library
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
(805) 893-4098
alang@ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

John Bono
AUL for Planning and Resource Management

University Library
4364 McHenry Addition
University of California, Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
(831) 459-5156
jbono@ucsc.edu

California Digital Library

Ruchi Aggarwal
Finance Manager

California Digital Library, UCOP
1100 Broadway
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 987-0557
ruchi.aggarwal@ucop.edu

Document Owner: Danielle Westbrook
Last updated: June 21, 2021