NOTE: Beginning July 2013, the University of California Libraries launched a revised advisory structure. The groups within the previous structure are no longer active, including this group. For information about the current structure, see: UC Libraries Advisory Structure (UCLAS).


UC Berkeley

Lynn Jones

UC Davis

Melissa Browne, Co-Chair

UC Irvine

Cynthia Johnson

UC Los Angeles

Simon Lee

UC Merced

Elizabeth McMunn-Tetangco

UC Riverside

Ken Furuta, Co-Chair

UC San Diego

Gayatri Singh

UC San Francisco

Peggy Tahir

UC Santa Barbara

Lorna Lueck

UC Santa Cruz

Frank Gravier


Alison Ray


Document Owner: Felicia Poe

Last updated: June 23, 2014