SCO Roster

NOTE: As of February 2014, the Scholarly Communication Officers Group (SCO) is no longer active. The contents of this page are for historical reference. Visit the
Going to an external siteScholarly Communications CKG wiki for current information.

UC Berkeley

Margaret Phillips
Electronic Resources Librarian

UC Davis

Mary Wood 
Health Sciences Librarian

UC Irvine

Mitchell Brown (Co-Chair)
Research Librarian for Chemistry, Earth System Science, and Russian

UC Los Angeles

Angela Riggio 
Head of Scholarly Communication and Licensing

UC Merced

Susan Mikkelsen 
Resource Access and Instruction Librarian

UC Riverside

Rhonda Neugebauer  
Bibliographer, Latin American/Humanities & Social Sciences

UC San Diego

Nancy Stimson (Co-Chair)
Reference Librarian, Biomedical Library, UC San Diego

UC San Francisco

Anneliese Taylor 
Assistant Director, Scholarly Communications & Collections

UC Santa Barbara

Sherri Barnes
Coordinator, Collection Development

UC Santa Cruz

Vacant (as of 09/2013)


Katie Fortney 
Copyright Management Officer


Joanne Miller 
Senior Library Planning Analyst


Catherine Mitchell 
Director, eScholarship Publishing Group

Document Owner: Felicia Poe
Last updated: October 10, 2017