Circulation Advisory Group Roster

NOTE: Beginning July 2013, the University of California Libraries launched a revised advisory structure. The groups within the previous structure are no longer active, including this group. For information about the current structure, see: UC Libraries Advisory Structure (UCLAS).

 

LISTSERV address: UCLIBCAG-L@LISTSERV.UCOP.EDU
LISTSERV homepage: http://mail.library.ucsc.edu/mailman/listinfo/cag/
LISTSERV managed by Vince Novoa (vnovoa@ucr.edu)

Berkeley

Mark Marrow
Head, Doe/Moffitt Circulation Services
University of California, Berkeley
mmarrow@library.berkeley.edu

Davis

Chad Helton
Head, Circulation Services
University of California, Davis
chelton@ucdavis.edu

Irvine

John Bareford
Coordinator, Circulation On-Site
University of California, Irvine
jbarefor@uci.edu

Los Angeles

Valerie Rom-Hawkins
Access Services Department
University of California, Los Angeles
val@library.ucla.edu

Merced

Joe Ameen
Library Services Supervisor
University of California, Merced
sameen@ucmerced.edu

Riverside

Sahra Missaghieh Klawitter
Head, Circulation/Reserve Services
University of California, Riverside
sahram@ucr.edu

San Diego

Rachel Conry
Program Services Manager, Access Operations
University of California, San Diego
rconry@ucsd.edu

San Francisco

Andy F. Panado
Access Services Manager
University of California, San Francisco
andres.panado@ucsf.edu

Santa Barbara

Claudia Jimenez
Head, Circulation Services
University of California, Santa Barbara
jimenez@library.ucsb.edu

Santa Cruz

Jo Stovall
Circulation Coordinator
University of California, Santa Cruz
jostov@ucsc.edu

NRLF

Jutta Wiemhoff
Head, Access Services
Northern Regional Library Facility
jwiemhof@library.berkeley.edu

SRLF

Jon Edmondson
Supervisor, Public Services
Southern Regional Library Facility
jedmonds@library.ucla.edu

RSC Liaison

Sarah Troy
Assistant Head of Access Services
University of California, Santa Cruz
snyder@ucsc.edu

RSC Liaison

Kari Lucas
Head of Access Services
University of California, San Diego
klucas@ucsd.edu

 
Document owner: Andy Panado
Last updated: March 23, 2017