CDC Roster

NOTE: Beginning July 2013, the University of California Libraries launched a revised advisory structure. The groups within the previous structure are no longer active, including this group. For information about the current structure, see: UC Libraries Advisory Structure (UCLAS).

 

UC Berkeley

Bernie Hurley
Director for Collection Services, Library Technologies, Preservation and the NRLF
University of California, Berkeley
bhurley@library.berkeley.edu

UC Davis

Gail Yokote
Associate University Librarian for Sciences & Technical Services
University of California, Davis
gyokote@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

Lorelei Tanji
Assistant University Librarian, Collections
University of California, Irvine
ltanji@uci.edu

UC Los Angeles

Sharon Farb (Chair)
Associate University Librarian for Collection Management and Scholarly Communication
University of California, Los Angeles
farb@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Jim Dooley
Head, Collection Services
University of California, Merced
jdooley@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

Kuei Chiu
Head, Collection Development Department
University of California, Riverside
kuei.chiu@ucr.edu

UC San Diego

Martha Hruska
Associate University Librarian, Collection Services
University of California, San Diego
mhruska@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco

Julia Kochi
Director, Digital Library and Collections
University of California, San Francisco
julia.kochi@library.ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Janet Martorana
Head, Collection Development Department
University of California, Santa Barbara
martoran@library.ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Robin L. Chandler
Associate University Librarian, Collections & Library Information Systems
University of California, Santa Cruz
chandler@ucsc.edu

California Digital Library

Ivy Anderson
Director of Collections
California Digital Library
ivy.anderson@ucop.edu

California Digital Library

Patricia Cruse
Director, Digital Preservation
California Digital Library
patricia.cruse@ucop.edu

LAUC Rep.

Michael R. Oppenheim
Collections and Reference Services Librarian
University of California, Los Angeles
moppenhe@library.ucla.edu

Ex Officio

Catherine Mitchell
Director, eScholarship Publishing Program
California Digital Library
catherine.mitchell@ucop.edu

 
 
Document owner: Felicia Poe
Last updated: February 7, 2014