Collection Licensing Subgroup Roster

NOTE: Beginning November 1, 2015, the University of California Libraries launched a revised advisory structure. The groups within the previous structure are no longer active, including this group. For information about the current structure, see: "UC Libraries Advisory Structure (UCLAS)".

 

UC Berkeley Jean McKenzie, SAG3 Liaison
Acting AUL and Director for Collections

The UC Berkeley Library
Room 255, Doe Library
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
(510) 642-3773
jmckenzi@library.berkeley.edu

UC Davis Gail Yokote
AUL for Sciences & Technical Service

Shields Library
University of California
100 North West Quad
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 752-2110
gyokote@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine John Renaud
AUL for Research Resources

UCI Libraries
University of California
P.O. Box 19557
Irvine, CA 92623-9557
(949) 824-5216

UCLA Susan Parker
Deputy University Librarian

UCLA Library
11334 Young Research Library
Box 951575
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1575
(310) 825-1201
sparker@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced Jim Dooley
Head, Collection Services

UC Merced Library
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
(209) 658-7161
jdooley@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside Alison Scott
AUL, Collections & Scholarly Communication

Rivera Library
PO Box 5900
Riverside, CA 92517-5900
(951) 827-4614
alison.scott@ucr.edu

UC San Diego

Peter Rolla

Program Director, Content Acquisition & Resource Sharing
UC San Diego Library
9500 Gilman Dr. 0175G
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175

(858) 822-5890

prolla@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco Julia Kochi
Director, Collections and User Services

UCSF Library
530 Parnassus Ave
San Francisco, CA 94143-0840
(415) 502-7539
julia.kochi@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara Eunice Schroeder
Head of the Collection Development Department

University Library
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
(805) 893-3612
schroeder@ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz Kerry Scott, Chair
Head, Research Support Services Department
University Library
University of California, Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
(831) 459-2802
scottk@ucsc.edu
California Digital Library Ivy Anderson
Collection Development and Management Program Director

California Digital Library
415 20th Street, 4th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612-2901
(510) 987-0334
ivy.anderson@ucop.edu

Last updated: October 29, 2015