HOPS Roster

NOTE: Beginning July 2013, the University of California Libraries launched a revised advisory structure. The groups within the previous structure are no longer active, including this group. For information about the current structure, see: UC Libraries Advisory Structure (UCLAS).

 

CDL

Ellen Meltzer
Information Services Manager
California Digital Library
Ellen.Meltzer@ucop.edu

LAUC

Lynn Jones
Reference and Instruction Librarian
University of California, Berkeley
ljones@library.berkeley.edu

UC Berkeley

Elizabeth Dupuis
Associate University Librarian
University of California, Berkeley
edupuis@library.berkeley.edu

UC Davis

Amy Kautzman, Chair
Associate University Librarian for Humanities and Social Sciences
University of California, Davis
kautzman@library.ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

Carol Ann Hughes
Associate University Librarian – Public Services
University of California, Irvine
hughes@uci.edu

UC Los Angeles

Kevin Mulroy
Associate University Librarian for Academic Services
University of California, Los Angeles
kmulroy@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Sara Davidson
Head, User Communication & Instruction
University of California, Merced
sdavidson2@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

Ann Frenkel
Associate University Librarian for Research and Instructional Services
University of California, Riverside
afrenkel@ucr.edu

UC San Diego

Catherine Friedman
Associate University Librarian, User Services
University of California, San Diego
crf@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco

Jim Munson
Director, Administration
University of California, San Francisco
James.Munson@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Lorna Lueck
Head, Reference Services
University of California, Santa Barbara
lueck@library.ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Greg Careaga
Head of Research, Outreach and Instruction
University of California, Santa Cruz
gcareaga@ucsc.edu

 

 

Document owner: Felicia Poe

Last updated: January 27, 2014