HOTS Roster

NOTE: Beginning July 2013, the University of California Libraries launched a revised advisory structure. The groups within the previous structure are no longer active, including this group. For information about the current structure, see: UC Libraries Advisory Structure (UCLAS).

 

UC Berkeley

Lisa Rowlison de Ortiz
Director, Catalog Department
University of California, Berkeley
lrowliso@library.berkeley.edu

UC Davis

Karleen Darr, Chair
Head, Collection Support Services
University of California, Davis
kldarr@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

Vicki Grahame
Associate University Librarian for Technical Services
University of California, Irvine
vgrahame@uci.edu

UC Los Angeles

John Riemer
Head, Library Cataloging and Metadata Center
University of California, Los Angeles
jriemer@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Jim Dooley
Head, Collection Services
University of California, Merced
jdooley@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

Manuel Urrizola, Vice-Chair
Head of Cataloging & Metadata Services
University of California, Riverside
manuelu@ucr.edu

UC San Diego

Linda Barnhart
Head, Metadata Services Department
University of California, San Diego
lbarnhart@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco

Anneliese Taylor
Manager, Collection Management
University of California, San Francisco
anneliese.taylor@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Catherine Nelson
Head, Acquisitions and Resource Management Services
University of California, Santa Barbara
nelson@library.ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Marcia Barrett
Head of Technical Services
University of California, Santa Cruz
barrett@ucsc.edu

California Digital Library

Patricia Martin
Bibliographic Services Director
California Digital Library
patricia.martin@ucop.edu

LAUC Representative

Louise Ratliff
Social Sciences and Map Catalog Librarian
University of California, Los Angeles

SCP Advisory Committee Representative

Jim Dooley
Head, Collection Services
University of California, Merced
jdooley@ucmerced.edu

SOPAG Liaison

Vicki Grahame
Associate University Librarian for Technical Services
University of California, Irvine
vgrahame@uci.edu

 

Document owner: Felicia Poe

Last updated: January 28, 2014