IAG Roster

NOTE: As of Fall 2013, the IAG is no longer active. The contents of this page are for historical reference. For current information, please visit the Interlibrary Services CKG wiki.

Listserv address: rsc-iag-l@listserv.ucop.edu

Berkeley

Charlotte Rubens
Head of Interlibrary Services
University of California, Berkeley
crubens@library.berkeley.edu

Davis

(Chair)
Jason Newborn
Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
University of California, Davis
jcnewborn@ucdavis.edu

Irvine

(Webmaster)
Gerardo (Gerry) Lopez
University of California, Irvine
galopez@uci.edu

Los Angeles

Jenny Lee
Head of Interlibrary Loan, YRL
University of California, Los Angeles
jcl@library.ucla.edu

Merced

Denice Sawatzky
Interlibrary Loan Services Coordinator
University of California, Merced
dsawatzky@ucmerced.edu

Riverside

Janet Moores
Head, Interlibrary Loans
University of California, Riverside
janet.moores@ucr.edu

San Diego

Judea D'Arnaud
ILL & DDS Services Manager
University of California, San Diego
jdarnaud@ucsd.edu

San Francisco

Andy Panado
Acting Supervisor
Interlibrary Services & Information Desk
University of San Francisco
andres.panado@ucsf.edu

Santa Barbara

Scott Hathaway
Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
University of California, Santa Barbara
hathaway@library.ucsb.edu

Santa Cruz

Josh M. Alper
Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
University of California, Santa Cruz
jalper@ucsc.edu

NRLF

Jutta Wiemhoff
Head of Access Services
jwiemhof@library.berkeley.edu

SRLF

Jon Edmondson
Public Services Manager
Southern Regional Library Facility
jedmonds@library.ucla.edu

RSC Liason

Vincent Novoa
Head, Access Services
University of California, Riverside
vnovoa@ucr.edu

CDL/UCOP

Leslie Wolf
Project Manager
California Digital Library
leslie.wolf@ucop.edu
Document owner: Jason Newborn
Last updated: October 25, 2017