SAG1 Roster

NOTE: Beginning November 1, 2015, the University of California Libraries launched a revised advisory structure. The groups within the previous structure are no longer active, including this group. For information about the current structure, see: "UC Libraries Advisory Structure (UCLAS)".

 

UC Berkeley Erik Mitchell
AUL and Director of Digital Initiatives & Collaborative Services

The UC Berkeley Library
Room 255, Doe Library
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
(510) 664-4025
emitchell@berkeley.edu

UC Davis Beth Callahan
Head, Health & Life Sciences Libraries

Carlson Health Sciences Library
University of California
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616-5291
bcallahan@lib.ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6383

UC Irvine

John Renaud
AUL for Research Resources

UCI Libraries
University of California
P.O. Box 19557
Irvine, CA 92623-9557
(949) 824-5216
jrenaud@uci.edu

UCLA Sharon Farb
AUL for Collections and Scholarly Communication

UCLA Library
11334 Young Research Library
Box 951575
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1575
(310) 825-1201
farb@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Susan Mikkelsen
Resource Access And Instruction Librarian

UC Merced Library
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
(209) 658-1832
smikkelsen@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside Ann Frenkel, Coordinating Committee Representative
AUL for Research and Instructional Services

Rivera Library
PO Box 5900
Riverside, CA 92517-5900
(951) 827-4824
ann.frenkel@ucr.edu

UC San Diego David Minor, Chair
Director, Research Data Curation Program

UC San Diego Library
9500 Gilman Dr. 0699
La Jolla, CA 92093-0699
(858) 534-5104
dminor@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco Anneliese Taylor
Assistant Director, Scholarly Communications and Collections

UCSF Library
530 Parnassus Ave
San Francisco, CA 94143-0840
(415) 476-8415
anneliese.taylor@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara Sherri Barnes
Scholarly Communication Program Coordinator

University Library
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
(805) 893-8022
barnes@library.ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz Christy Caldwell
Science & Engineering Librarian

University Library
University of California, Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
(831) 459-1287
caldwell@ucsc.edu

California Digital Library Trisha Cruse
Director, UC Curation Center

California Digital Library
415 20th Street, 4th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612-2901
(510) 987-9016
patricia.cruse@ucop.edu

Portfolio Manager

Colby Riggs
Project Coordinator, Information Technology Department
UC Irvine Library
(949) 824-6078
cmriggs@uci.edu

LAUC
Diane Gurman
UCLA Library
33456 Charles E. Young Research Library
310-206-3388
Last updated: October 29, 2015