SAG2 Roster

NOTE: Beginning November 1, 2015, the University of California Libraries launched a revised advisory structure. The groups within the previous structure are no longer active, including this group. For information about the current structure, see: "UC Libraries Advisory Structure (UCLAS)".

 

UC Berkeley

Lynne Grigsby
Manager, Library Applications & Publishing

The UC Berkeley Library
289 Doe Annex
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
(510) 296-4338
lgrigsby@library.berkeley.edu

UC Davis Xiaoli Li
Head, Cataloging & Metadata Services Department

Shields Library
University of California
100 North West Quad
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 752-6735
xlli@lib.ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine Kristine Ferry
Head, Access Services

UCI Libraries
University of California
P.O. Box 19557
Irvine, CA 92623-9557
(949) 824-0474
kferry@uci.edu

UCLA Todd Grappone
AUL for Digital Initiatives and Information Technology

UCLA Library
11334 Young Research Library
Box 951575
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1575
(310) 825-1201
grappone@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced Sara Davidson
Head, User Communication and Instruction

UC Merced Library
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
(209) 205-8237
sdavidson2@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside Eric Milenkiewicz
Archivist

Rivera Library
PO Box 5900
Riverside, CA 92517-5900
(951) 827-4942
eric.milenkiewicz@ucr.edu

UC San Diego Catherine Friedman
AUL for Academic Services

UC San Diego Library
9500 Gilman Dr. 0175G
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
(858) 534-1278
crf@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco Susan Boone
Technical Services Operations Manager

UCSF Library
530 Parnassus Ave
San Francisco, CA 94143-0840
(415) 476-8410
susan.boone@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara Marti Jean Kallal
Head, Access & Document Delivery Services

Library Administration, 3589-L
University Library
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
(805) 893-4627
mjkallal@library.ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

 

Robin Chandler, Coordinating Committee Representative
AUL for Collections and Library Information Systems

University Library
University of California, Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
(831) 459-4212
rlchandl@ucsc.edu

California Digital Library Patricia Martin, Chair
Director, Discovery & Delivery Program

California Digital Library
415 20th Street, 4th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612-2901
(510) 287-3848
patricia.martin@ucop.edu

Portfolio Manager Adrian Petrisor
Director of Information Technology

UC Irvine Libraries
University of California
P.O. Box 19557
Irvine, CA 92623-9557
(949) 824-2075
petrisor@uci.edu

LAUC Sue Perry
Head, Digital Initiatives

University Library
University of California, Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
chesley@ucsc.edu
(831) 459-5590

Last updated: October 29, 2015