Shared Service Teams

Shared Services Team Description (Rev. October 7, 2015) [PDF]

Shared Service Shared Services Team Contact

Calisphere

Adrian Turner, CDL
adrian.turner@ucop.edu

Chinese Language Cataloging

Shi Deng, UCSD
sdeng@ucsd.edu

Digital Reference (24/7 Online Chat Reference)

Christopher Martone, UCR
christopher.martone@ucr.edu
Team workspace

Digitization Initiatives

Renata Ewing, CDL
renata.ewing@ucop.edu

DMP Tool (Data Management Plans)

Maria Praetzellis, CDL
maria.praetzellis@ucop.edu

Electronic Thesis & Dissertations (ETDs)

Eric Lopatin, CDL
eric.lopatin@ucop.edu

E-resources – shared e-resource management

Lisa Mackinder, CDL
lisa.mackinder@ucop.edu

eScholarship

Catherine Mitchell, CDL
catherine.mitchell@ucop.edu

EZID

Maria Gould, CDL
maria.gould@ucop.edu

HathiTrust

Renata Ewing, CDL
renata.ewing@ucop.edu

ILL / Resource Sharing

Claudia Conrad, CDL
resourcesharinghelp@cdlib.org

ILL Courier Service

Jenny Lee, UCLA
jcl@library.ucla.edu

Joint Steering Committee on Shared Collections (JSC)

Ellen Finnie, CDL
ellen.finnie@ucop.edu

Licensing Activities – Tier 1 & 2

Lisa Mackinder, CDL
lisa.mackinder@ucop.edu

Licensed Resources – acquisition, licensing

Lisa Mackinder, CDL
lisa.mackinder@ucop.edu
Adriana Moran, UCSD
admoran@ucsd.edu

Melvyl

Lena Zentall, CDL
lena.zentall@ucop.edu
melvylops@cdlib.org

Merritt Repository

Eric Lopatin, CDL
eric.lopatin@ucop.edu

OAC (Online Archive of California)

Adrian Turner, CDL
adrian.turner@ucop.edu
oacops-l@ucp.edu

PURL (Persistent Identifier Server)

Lena Zentall, CDL
lena.zentall@ucop.edu

Regional Library Facilities – Northern (NRLF)

Jutta Wiemhoff, UCB
jwiemhof@library.berkeley.edu

Regional Library Facilities – Southern (SRLF)

Cathy Martyniak, UCLA
 cmartyniak@library.ucla.edu

Resource Liaisons Program

Lisa Mackinder, CDL
lisa.mackinder@ucop.edu

Shared Cataloging Program (SCP)

Shi Deng, UCSD
sdeng@ucsd.edu

Shared Print

Alison Wohlers, CDL
alison.wohlers@ucop.edu

UC-eLinks

Lena Zentall, CDL
ucelinks@ucop.edu

Web Archiving Service (WAS)

Kathryn Stine, CDL
kathryn.stine@ucop.edu

WEST (Western Regional Storage Trust)

Alison Wohlers, CDL
alison.wohlers@ucop.edu