Shared Content Leadership Group (SCLG) Roster

‚Äč

UC Berkeley Jo Anne Newyear Ramirez
AUL for Scholarly Resources

The UC Berkeley Library
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
(510) 664-4343
jnewyear.ramirez@berkeley.edu

UC Davis Bob Heyer-Gray
Head, Collection Strategies Department

Shields Library
University of California
100 North West Quad
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 752-0348
rheyer@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine John Renaud
AUL for Research Resources

UCI Libraries
University of California
P.O. Box 19557
Irvine, CA 92623-9557
(949) 824-5216
jrenaud@uci.edu

UCLA Alison Scott
Associate University Librarian for Collection Management and Scholarly Communication

UCLA Library
11334 Charles E. Young Research Library
Box 951575
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1575
310-825-1201
alisonms@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced Jim Dooley, Chair
Head, Collection Services

UC Merced Library
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
(209) 658-7161
jdooley@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside Tiffany Moxham
Assistant University Librarian for
Content and Discovery

Rivera Library
900 University Ave
P.O. Box 5900
Riverside, CA 92517-5900
(951) 827-6440
tiffany.moxham@ucr.edu

UC San Diego Dave Schmitt
Interim Program Director for Collection Development and Management

UC San Diego Library
9500 Gilman Dr. 0175C
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
(858) 822-1392
dschmitt@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco Sarah McClung
Head of Collection Development

University of California, San Francisco
530 Parnassus Ave
San Francisco, CA 94143
(415) 502-2184
sarah.mcclung@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara Lidia Uziel
Associate University Librarian for Research Resources and Scholarly Communication

University of California, Santa Barbara
University Library
525 UCEN Rd
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
uziel@ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz Kerry Scott
AUL for Collections & Services

University Library
University of California, Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
(831) 459-2802
scottk@ucsc.edu

California Digital Library Ellen Finnie
Director, Collection Development and Management

California Digital Library
1111 Franklin Street
Oakland, CA 94607

California Digital Library Lisa Mackinder
Interim Assistant Director of Systemwide Licensing

California Digital Library
1111 Franklin Street
Oakland, CA 94607
lisa.mackinder@ucop.edu

LAUC Brian Quigley
Head, Engineering & Physical Sciences Division

Kresge Engineering Library
110 Bechtel Engineering Center
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
(510) 642-5729
bquigley@berkeley.edu

Last updated: January 6, 2022