Shared Content Leadership Group (SCLG) Roster

‚Äč

UC BerkeleyJo Anne Newyear Ramirez
AUL for Scholarly Resources
The UC Berkeley Library
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
(510) 664-4343
jnewyear.ramirez@berkeley.edu
UC DavisBob Heyer-Gray
Head, Collection Strategies Department
Shields Library
University of California
100 North West Quad
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 752-0348
rheyer@ucdavis.edu
UC IrvineJohn Renaud
AUL for Research Resources
UCI Libraries
University of California
P.O. Box 19557
Irvine, CA 92623-9557
(949) 824-5216
jrenaud@uci.edu
UCLAAlison Scott
Associate University Librarian for Collection Management and Scholarly Communication
UCLA Library
11334 Charles E. Young Research Library
Box 951575
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1575
310-825-1201
alisonms@library.ucla.edu
UC MercedJim Dooley, Chair
Head, Collection Services
UC Merced Library
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
(209) 658-7161
jdooley@ucmerced.edu
UC RiversideTiffany Moxham
Assistant University Librarian for
Content and Discovery
Rivera Library
900 University Ave
P.O. Box 5900
Riverside, CA 92517-5900
(951) 827-6440
tiffany.moxham@ucr.edu
UC San DiegoDave Schmitt
Interim Program Director for Collection Development and Management
UC San Diego Library
9500 Gilman Dr. 0175C
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
(858) 822-1392
dschmitt@ucsd.edu
UC San FranciscoSarah McClung
Head of Collection Development
University of California, San Francisco
530 Parnassus Ave
San Francisco, CA 94143
(415) 502-2184
sarah.mcclung@ucsf.edu
UC Santa BarbaraLidia Uziel
Associate University Librarian for Research Resources and Scholarly Communication
University of California, Santa Barbara
University Library
525 UCEN Rd
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
uziel@ucsb.edu
UC Santa CruzKerry Scott
AUL for Collections & Services
University Library
University of California, Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
(831) 459-2802
scottk@ucsc.edu
California Digital LibraryEllen Finnie
Director, Collection Development and Management
California Digital Library
1111 Franklin Street
Oakland, CA 94607
ellen.finnie@ucop.edu
California Digital LibraryLisa Mackinder
Interim Assistant Director of Systemwide Licensing
California Digital Library
1111 Franklin Street
Oakland, CA 94607
lisa.mackinder@ucop.edu
LAUCBrian Quigley
Head, Engineering & Physical Sciences Division
Kresge Engineering Library
110 Bechtel Engineering Center
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
(510) 642-5729
bquigley@berkeley.edu