SCP-AC Roster

UC Berkeley

Stella Tang
Continuing Resources Librarian
stellat@berkeley.edu

 

UC Davis (CHAIR, 2020-2022)

TJ Kao
Head of Metadata Creation
tjkao@ucdavis.edu

 

UC Irvine

Sarah Wallbank 
Electronic Resources & Serials Cataloging Librarian
wallbank@uci.edu

 

UCLA

Kevin Balster
Continuing Resources Management Team Leader
kbalster@library.ucla.edu

 

UC Merced

Sarah Sheets
Electronic Resources Coordinator
ssheets@ucmerced.edu

 

UC Riverside

Yoko Kudo
Metadata & Media Cataloging Librarian
yoko.kudo@ucr.edu

 

UC San Diego/SCP

Becky Culbertson (Ex Officio)
Electronic Resources Cataloging Librarian
rculbertson@ucsd.edu

 

UC San Diego/SCP

Shi Deng (Ex Officio)
Interim Head, SCP/UCSD
sdeng@ucsd.edu

 

UC San Francisco

Cat Lu
Metadata Analyst
Cathleen.Lu@ucsf.edu

 

UC Santa Barbara

Catherine Busselen 
Metadata Management/Cataloging Librarian
cbusselen@ucsb.edu

 

UC Santa Cruz 

Marcia Barrett
Cataloging and Metadata Strategies Lilbrarian
barrett@ucsc.edu

 

Document owner: tjkao@ucdavis.edu
 
Last updated: July 12, 2021