SCP-AC Roster

UC Berkeley

Stella Tang
Continuing Resources Librarian
stellat@berkeley.edu

UC Davis

TJ Kao
Head of Metadata Creation
tjkao@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

Sarah Wallbank
Electronic Resources & Serials Cataloging Librarian
wallbank@uci.edu

UCLA

Kevin Balster
Continuing Resources Management Team Leader
kbalster@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Sarah Sheets
Electronic Resources Coordinator
ssheets@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

Yoko Kudo
Metadata & Media Cataloging Librarian
yoko.kudo@ucr.edu

UC San Diego

Liz Miraglia
Assistant Program Director and Head of Books & Serials Metadata
emiraglia@ucsd.edu

CDL Shared Cataloging Program (SCP)

Becky Culbertson (Ex Officio)
Electronic Resources Metadata Librarian
rculbertson@ucsd.edu

CDL Shared Cataloging Program (SCP)

Shi Deng (Ex Officio)
Head, CDL Shared Cataloging Program
sdeng@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco

Cat Lu
Metadata Analyst
Cathleen.Lu@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Elaine McCracken
Serials & Electronic Resources Librarian
jemccracken@ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz (CHAIR, 2019-2020)

Marcia Barrett
Cataloging and Metadata Strategies Lilbrarian
barrett@ucsc.edu

Document owner: barrett@ucsc.edu